Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eugene Desselle

Eugene Desselle

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eugene Desselle
"Was polite and knowledgeable and quick. Tammy was the best!!!"
Profile photo of kitty yoakum

kitty yoakum

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kitty yoakum
"Tammy Blackmon was very knowledgeable and direct with her response in answering my questions. No pressure, no sales pitch, it was very pleasant conversation with her, thank you, Tammy"
Profile photo of scott

scott

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by scott
"Always great service!! Tammy Blackmon always takes the time to go over my policy and get me the best price!! Thanks!!"
Profile photo of Cindy Buzbee

Cindy Buzbee

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Buzbee
"Tammy is #1 in my books. She ALWAYS goes the extra mile to help. I can’t say enough good about her! Thanks Tammy for all your help!!’"
Profile photo of Kevin Michon

Kevin Michon

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Michon
"Tammy makes you feel comfortable and she is easy to talk to. She had all the answers to my billing questions. Thank you Tammy for being so helpful."
Profile photo of Paul Littleton

Paul Littleton

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Littleton
"Gavin did an amazing job! I was with elephant insurance for years and they drastically increased my premium without cause. Gavin was not only able to lower my premium by half but with more coverage! Everything was so smooth ans transparent! I would highly recommend Gavin and this agency!"
Profile photo of Julia Guzman

Julia Guzman

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Guzman
"Tammy was very helpful with this whole process and checked in frequently with me"
Profile photo of Jesse Blue

Jesse Blue

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Blue
"Called Tammy Blackmon today for new Auto ID cards as we traded in one car and bought a newer vehicle. Process was seamless and very fast and as always. Great job."
Profile photo of charmain Norman

charmain Norman

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by charmain Norman
"Tammy is awesome if you don’t got a Tammy you losing she is the best quickly responds quickly resolves issues and she makes everything better at the end the relief is great dealing with insurance issues can stress you out but Tammy makes all that go away"
Profile photo of Amber Roark

Amber Roark

February 1, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Amber Roark
"Always love the service I receive at this location. Very helpful employees."
Profile photo of Nick Hoschar

Nick Hoschar

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Hoschar
"Tammy was absolutely wonderful during my claim. Constantly checking in with me, and seeing if I needed anything or had any questions."
Profile photo of norma galvez

norma galvez

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by norma galvez
"Very professional and knowledgeable, helped me while I was making my payment over the phone."
Profile photo of Johnnatan Mendez

Johnnatan Mendez

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnnatan Mendez
"I have worked with Tammy Blackmon for almost a year, she is the type of person there to help you and always providing the best support with great professionalism, I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Harold-Snuffy Smith

Harold-Snuffy Smith

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harold-Snuffy Smith
"Tammy did a great job changing some things for me. Professional and friendly always. Thank you ."
Profile photo of Dewana

Dewana

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dewana
"I would highly recommend Ms. Brittney Purselley for any of your insurance needs. She was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I also had the pleasure of getting valuable assistance from Ms. Makayla Johnson. Both ladies are such an asset and I look forward to working with them in the future for any further needs."
Profile photo of Russell Frosch

Russell Frosch

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Frosch
"Tammy was super helpful getting my son’s insurance renewal handled quickly and efficiently"
Profile photo of Lindell Standard

Lindell Standard

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindell Standard
"I had some questions recently concerning my homeowners policy renewal and Tammy Blackmon was very responsive and fully answered all the questions I had in a timely manner. I have enjoyed working with the team of professionals at Jimmy's agency. Lanny S."
Profile photo of Billy D

Billy D

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billy D
"Tammy is very professional and friendly, very courteous and always ask how I’m doing when I pay my bill very nice to talk to appreciate her very much!"
Profile photo of Gio Guzman

Gio Guzman

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gio Guzman
"Tammy at State Farm was great in handling our claim. It was lengthy with a couple bumps but she was there to help every bit of the way. Constantly in communication with myself, the body shop, and the adjusters. Definitely would recommend"
Profile photo of Marvin Spanier

Marvin Spanier

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Spanier
"Tammy is so great!! If I ever have an issue she goes above and beyond to get me taken care of. The whole Thompson team is wonderful!!! Thanks for all you do."
Profile photo of Steven Suker

Steven Suker

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Suker
"Tammy was a tremendous help in handling our claim! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Rob King

Rob King

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob King
"TAMMY BLACKMON not only gave me great advice through the claim process but was personable and kind. I could tell that she cared about what we were going through. When We purchased another car she helped me understand and obtain the coverage I needed. I have known Jimmy and his team for years now and they are all really great to work with. Thank you Jimmy and Tammy and the entire Thompson team for such stellar personal customer service!"
Profile photo of Blair Ringo

Blair Ringo

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blair Ringo
"Had a great experience with Jimmy’s team. Tammie was excellent!! She always followed up after each step of the process!! Great experience with them!!"
Profile photo of Clyde Brunson III

Clyde Brunson III

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clyde Brunson III
"Tammy Blackmon is fantastic she is professional and represents what customer service and support means ! It’s a pleasure doing business with your office through Tammy and the team!"
Profile photo of Susan Strandberg

Susan Strandberg

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Strandberg
"Tammy Blackmon rocks! She went beyond what we expected, to solve a problem with our flood insurance payment. Situation resolved! Thank you, Tammy! Susan and Rich Strandberg, Conroe, TX"