Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christopher Lee

Christopher Lee

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Lee
"Tammy was very friendly and did a great job answering all my questions."
Profile photo of joe galvez

joe galvez

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joe galvez
"Very friendly very helpful and patient. I love this agency. Tammy is always helpful patient and friendly!"
Profile photo of Anja Anderson

Anja Anderson

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anja Anderson
"Tammy is so helpful! Every time she helps me she makes me feel like an important client and has gone above and beyond to accommodate my many needs. I feel like a problem but she doesn't treat me as one."
Profile photo of William C.

William C.

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William C.
"I wish to thank both Tammy Blackmon and Jeremiah Jackson for the wonderful customer service. I am handling my moms insurance needs and the way Jeremiah took his time to answer my questions in detail was outstanding. I felt like I was talking to a friend . And on the health insurance side, Tammy made my life much easier. The two are great team players."
Profile photo of Cody Wade

Cody Wade

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Wade
"Tammy Blackmon is the best. She has never given up on me and my insurance situation. She’s always positive and polite. She’s a go getter and that’s what this world needs is more like Tammy"
Profile photo of Iguenre Adodo

Iguenre Adodo

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iguenre Adodo
"Tammy Blackmon was so helpful in address my concern about my car insurance policy"
Profile photo of Paul Ranges

Paul Ranges

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Ranges
"Great service by Tammy made me feel comfortable with the claim process."
Profile photo of Merida Miller

Merida Miller

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Merida Miller
"They are always available to help. Tammy has assisted me throughout two separate claims. Don’t know how I would have done it without her help. She truly goes above and beyond."
Profile photo of ME

ME

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ME
"Tammy and Gavin "Both" Very Friendly AND Knowledgable AND Helped me with ALL my Policies"
Profile photo of Jonathan Burrage

Jonathan Burrage

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Burrage
"Tammy is great and has always taken care of my needs"
Profile photo of Dawn Sather

Dawn Sather

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Sather
"Thanks to Tammy Blackmon today. I stopped by the office today to get an updated insurance card which was provided. Tammy offered to go over my car & homeowners policies which was so helpful. It was so nice to better understand what my coverages are. Thank you so much Tammy for being so kind."
Profile photo of Paul List

Paul List

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul List
"Tammy was very helpful. She took her time with my auto policy and was knowledgeable answering questions and recommending coverages. Talk to Tammy. She knows her business."
Profile photo of Teresa Robey

Teresa Robey

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Robey
"Ms. TAMMY BLACKMON has taken great care of me, for years. She is ALWAYS been professional, pleasant, knowledgeable and super fast! Thank You, Tammy!!!"
Profile photo of Modern Cowdog Training

Modern Cowdog Training

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Modern Cowdog Training
"Tammy was very nice and explained everything and took her time"
Profile photo of susan andersen

susan andersen

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by susan andersen
"Tammy Blackmon has been very helpful with both auto and home insurance. She completely went over each insurance and went into detail about coverage."
Profile photo of Susan Bogenreif

Susan Bogenreif

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Bogenreif
"Tammy Blackmon was very helpful and very nice. I will be getting back to her soon."
Profile photo of Dan Atsalis

Dan Atsalis

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Atsalis
"Tammy was great to work with."
Profile photo of Laura Heintz

Laura Heintz

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Heintz
"Thank you Tammy Blackmon!!! When a big big big racoon came and ruined my bumper you really went over and beyond! Made the whole thing so easy for me :)"
Profile photo of Dawn Bequeaith

Dawn Bequeaith

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Bequeaith
"Tammy Blackmon has always been so helpful when I need help with anything on our insurance. She helped us with our claim process and explained everything clearly. She always goes above and beyond to help."
Profile photo of Amanda Howard

Amanda Howard

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Howard
"Tammy helped my husband and I secure a policy a few years ago. She had always been eager and willing to answer any question I may have. She's very professional and I would 100% recommend getting car insurance from Jimmy Thompson State Farm. If you decide to call ask for Tammy she's amazing. The staff is also just as nice they are always willing to help."
Profile photo of Brian C (BriantheBearded)

Brian C (BriantheBearded)

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian C (BriantheBearded)
"Tammy Blackmon was incredible and went above and beyond with ensuring I got my new ID card. System errors can happen and she didn't let it affect her professionalism or kindness. I'm very happy to have worked with her :) thanks for all your help, Tammy!!!"
Profile photo of Debbie Harrold

Debbie Harrold

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Harrold
"Tammy was great. She spent a lot of time helping me out and adjusting my policy."
Profile photo of Paula Jones

Paula Jones

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Jones
"Tammy was very thorough and personable when she explained auto insurance for my 22 year old son. I enjoyed working with her."
Profile photo of Grace Ellen Schiel

Grace Ellen Schiel

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Ellen Schiel
"Very knowledgable and thorough in answering my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Lindsey Bundage

Lindsey Bundage

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Bundage
"I was helped by Ms Tammy Blackmon who was very helpful efficient and professional. I received exceptional service from as well as Mr Donald on my urgent matter. I greatly appreciate you both!!!"