Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jimmy Thompson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jimmy Thompson

5 out of 5 (97 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of alicia johnson

alicia johnson

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittney and Sammie went above and beyond to deliver excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Bill Riggall

Bill Riggall

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"During the course of settling my claim, Tammy Blackmon called me at least once a week checking on the status of my claim and helping me get updates. Excellent customer service from the staff at Jimmy Thompson Companies."
Profile photo of LAURA RAMIREZ

LAURA RAMIREZ

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jocko

Jocko

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy really took the time to help me understand how my claim was going and asked if I needed anything else. Great personal service! Highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of michael lea

michael lea

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha Groen was so nice and professional on the phone. She went above and beyond to help me get the coverage I needed for my insurance. Thank you so much for all your help."
Profile photo of Kimberly Whitehead

Kimberly Whitehead

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy made the entire process easy and fast. Thank you for great service!"
Profile photo of Holly Servin

Holly Servin

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Don Hurl

Don Hurl

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great and easy claim and the process was very fast.. Janis Villarreal made it all happen,and was very professional also. Thanks!!!"
Profile photo of Daniel Vinson

Daniel Vinson

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dan The Man is always there to help me and my family out, I highly recommend him for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Suzanne Michelle

Suzanne Michelle

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Appreciate local business, not 800 out of state. Tyler is always responsive and extremely helpful. Great office to work with."
Profile photo of jordan Pierce

jordan Pierce

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tyler was awesome! He worked quickly and gave me everything I was asking for and some for a great quality price! I would recommend Tyler to anyone looking for an easy going and reliable agent!"
Profile photo of Christopher Berriesford

Christopher Berriesford

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tyler Minx has helped us so much! We have multiple vehicles and an RV with State Farm. Tyler goes above and beyond to help us manage our policies with ease and convenance! Happy Customer Chris B"
Profile photo of Audrey Spivey

Audrey Spivey

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tyler Minx is OUTSTANDING! I had the pleasure of doing business with him and he made the process simple. He is very knowledgeable and was quick to answer any questions I had. Will definitely recommend him to everyone!"
Profile photo of Paul Zohlen

Paul Zohlen

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Brittney who was very helpful and informative!"
Profile photo of Craig Mitchell

Craig Mitchell

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brittany Purselly, very professional, courteous , and helpful."
Profile photo of Andrea Runnels

Andrea Runnels

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I call in and deal with Brittney usually on my policies and she always answers my questions on my policy with no issue and is so pleasant each time. She really make’s me feel like family when I call in. I love this agency."
Profile photo of Stacie Brewer

Stacie Brewer

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called to get a quote and was helped by Brittney. She was extremely professional and helped me with everything I needed."
Profile photo of Xavier Rivera

Xavier Rivera

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Karla Ciniglio

Karla Ciniglio

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rhonda Miller

Rhonda Miller

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Brittany Purselley on the phone about transferring our insurance from our Carrier to State Farm. This lady has the most professionalism and prompt attention to our requests.It was great speaking with such a pleasant and knowledgeable agent."
Profile photo of Joseph Zaragoza

Joseph Zaragoza

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brittney was very professional and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Harold Polk

Harold Polk

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brittany was very professional and answered all my questions and concerns. I will definitely recommend family and friends to this location"